Trapped Under Ice Vol.1 LP


Delivery time: 2 - 7 days

In stock



Released by Temple Of Mystery Records. A collection of 10 cuts from the very best new Canadian Heavy/Speed Metal bands, featuring METALIAN, SPELL, TRAVELER, CAUCHEMAR, FREEWAYS, BARROW WIGHT, OCCULT BURIAL, BLACKRAT, EMBLEM and STARLIGHT RITUAL!! Each band provides an exciting track completely exclusive to this collection, reflecting today’s incredible underground scene across Canada’s wide and frosty northlands. Album cover concept, logo and ice-pick drawing by Rob Vomitor!

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 cm