Enslaved – Army Of The North Star 4MC Box


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Official 4-tape box with the first 4 masterpieces from Norwegian viking warriors ENSLAVED. Includes “Yggdrasill”, “Hordanes Land”, “Vikingligr Veldi” and “Frost”. Housed in a luxurious matte black heavy casewrapped box with silver hot foil stamped printing. This box is limited to 750 handnumbered copies only and includes the 4 tapes, a massive booklet, 2 different patches, 4 postcards, 3 posters, a metal-pin with the old logo and a hundnumbered certificated which is signed by Ivar Bjørnson and Grutle Kjellson.

Released by Darkness Shall Rise Productions.

Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg