Dissection – I Am The Great Shadow 19MC Box (Pre Order)


Delivery time: July 2021

In stock

Categories: ,


19-tape box with all official releases + many never heard recordings.

This box will include the 19 tapes, a hugh booklet with many unseen pictures, a metal-pin, 2 patches, a shaped backpatch, a flag, 4 posters and a handnumbered certificate.
All housed in a heavy & massive luxurious matte black canvas casewrapped box with golden hot foil stamped printing.

Tape 1: The Grief Prophecy
Tape 2: Into Infinite Obscurity
Tape 3: The Somberlain Promo ’92 (Promo March ’92 / Rehearsal June ’92)
Tape 4: The Somberlain
Tape 5: Unreleased Live Recordings ’95 / Unreleased Demo ’94 / Satanized
Tape 6: Storm Of The Lights Bane – Rough Mix
Tape 7: Storm Of The Lights Bane
Tape 8: Where Dead Angels Lie
Tape 9: Gods Of Darkness Live
Tape 10: Live Legacy
Tape 11: The Hall Recordings
Tape 12: Live Rebirth
Tape 13: Rehearsal 2005
Tape 14: Maha Kali / Rough Mix 2005 / Starless Aeon / Interview
Tape 15: Winternoise Pt.1 (Live in Osnabrück/Germany 2006)
Tape 16: Winternoise Pt.2 (Live in Osnabrück/Germany 2006)
Tape 17: Reinkaos
Tape 18: Reinkoas – Instrumental Rehearsal
Tape 19: Midsummer Masscare Rehearsal (last Dissection rehearsal ever)

This box is limited to handnumbered copies and will never be re-released. To be available around July.

To be released by Darkness Shall Rise.

Additional information

Weight 2 kg