Posted on

May MMXIX pre orders [SEID, Evil & Übelkeit]

Today we started three pre orders for SEID, Evil and Übelkeit. Just read below to find out more about the formats and the release dates.

SEID – Ulv LP & LP bundle

„From the capital of Sweden, a thunderstorm is rolling towards us that brings arctic cold and a huge storm“ – Undergrounded.

Ulv will continue the norse saga, where Darkness Shall Fall has ended. And it´s also the next step after the personal closure of Neocrome. Seiðr has written again a magnificent monument of black metal music. The whole album is dedicated to his first born son (btw.). So it´s not only a musical journey, it´s also a huge step to self-transcendence. Anyway it won´t be a sentimental full length – Seiðr still deliver a vehement norse black metal attack.

Artwork done by Beatriz Wolf Artworks.
Calligraphy done by  Karl Henrik Svedbäck.
Layout done by Harvest of Eyes and Urtod.

The Die Hard edition will come on ultra clear vinyl with a circular woven patch and a big square poster containing the cover artwork. Everything housed in a gatefold-sleeve. This special bundle will be limited to only 50 units. Regular edition comes with gatefold-sleeve.

1. Monolith
2. Spider In The Web Of Urd (Watch the music video here)
3. To Stain The Fields Of Vígríðr
4. A Gift For The Wanderer
5. Magnum Tenebris Die
6. Ulv
7. Odal Lands
8. Visa från Wotanmyra

Listen here.

To be released on 1st August MMXIX (approximately).

Evil – The Gate Of Hell 7″

Right after this band cut us down at an amazing concert in Basel last year (2018) we decided to start working with this great artists. The band was formed back in 2011 and released until 2017 two demos, a split and a full length. Evil´s third demo from 2018 „The Gate of Hell“ was already released through the Nuclear War Now! Productions banner on music cassette, but will be now also available on 7″.
This is Japanese aggression and speed combined with brazilian old school metal. Nevertheless Evil invent their own playing style, creating very fast and dynamic songs. Thanks to Nuclear War Now! Productions & Sarcofagore for this collaboration.

One sided 7″ vinyl with screen-printing on the mirror side. Artwork done by Sarcofagore.

1. 地獄の門 – The Gate of Hell
2. 地獄の門 – The Gate of Hell
3. 歪な梵鐘 – Hell’s Evil Bells
4. 処女冒涜 – Desecration of Virgin [Sarcofago cover]

Listen here.

To be released on 1st August MMXIX (approximately).

Übelkeit – s/t MC

A one-man journey through mankinds selfdestruction & decadence. A conception of thy darkest feelings and self struggle. And the bitter truth that we almost lost our heritage and primordial knowledge.

NO VOICE shall be heard
NO SONG shall be sung
NO STAR shall shine…

1. I
2. II
3. III

Listen here.

To be released end of June MMXIX.